Contact

Nieuwesluisweg 268
3197 KV Botlek Rotterdam
Haven nummer 5049

+31 (0) 10 – 4954911

Depot Antwerpen
Nieuwelandenweg 5
2030 Antwerpen

+32 (0) 3 – 294 03 97

Contact us

    Name*

    Adresss

    Zip code

    City

    Phone number*

    E-mail*

    Subject

    Message

    I accept the privacy statement. Read our privacy statement here (*)


    Kees Izelaar
    Managing director
    +31 (0) 10 – 4954911
    +31 (0) 6 53263739
    kees@containersales.nl

    Brian Izelaar
    Sales & rental, purchase
    +31 (0) 10 – 4954911
    +31 (0) 630791064
    brian@containersales.nl

    Marion Lengkeek
    Administration & sales
    +31 (0) 10 – 4954911
    +31 (0) 6 57756892
    marion@containersales.nl

    Lindsay Daniele
    Sales & rental, purchase
    +31 (0) 619515877
    Lindsay@containersales.nl

    Mike Izelaar
    Sales & rental, purchase
    +32 (0) 3 – 294 03 97
    mike@containersales.be

    Patricia Poupaert
    Sales & rental, purchase
    +32 (0) 3 – 294 03 97
    +32 (0) 47 026 150
    patricia@containersales.be